Skip to Content

Gadsden NE AL Regional Airport Taxilane & Apron PMP

Project # TBHM230014

Owner
Gadsden Airport Authority
Location
Gadsden, Alabama
Bid Date
February 19, 2024 10:00 am
Bid Type
Sealed Bid
Price Range
$135,000-$246,000
List of Bidders
Remac, Inc. - Austin Blackwell, remac@remacus.com, 434-634-2111
Ameriseal of Ohio, Inc. - Jonathan Becker, jbecker@grip-flex.com, 330-669-3441
Russell Standard - Jen Paz, estimating@russellstandard.com, 724-625-1505
Hi-Lite Airfield Services - Edward Dingley, edward.dingley@hi-lite.com, 315-583-6111 ext. 709
Metro Construction Services, LLC - Danny Morrow, dmorrow@metrocsllc.net, 513-458-5978
JJ Cunningham - Jeremy Cunningham, jeremy@jjcunningham.com, 570-702-2600
Hasco, Inc. - Autumn Beane, contact@hascousa.com, 334-643-5557
Contact for Obtaining Bid Documents
To obtain bid documents, contact Jennifer Farineau at jennifer.farineau@gmcnetwork.com
Download Documents