Skip to Content

Morgan County Events Center

Project # AHUN230008

Owner
Morgan County Commission
Location
Union Hill, Alabama
Bid Date
March 21, 2024 2:00 pm
Bid Type
Sealed Bid
Pre-bid Meeting
A non-mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting is scheduled for 11:00 am, Thursday March 07, 2024 and will be held at:

580 Shull Road NE, Hartselle, AL
List of Bidders
FITE Building Company - Amanda Cochran - acochran@fitebuilding.com

Dominguez Design-Build, Inc. - Ben Martin - ben@ddbconstruction.com

T.R. Industrial - Trent Payne - trent@trindustrialllc.com

Carmon Construction, Inc. - Jeff Richards - carmon@bellsouth.net

Jim Cooper Construction Company - Jimmy Wren - jimmyw@cooperconstruction.com

Bailey Harris Construction - Freddie Riggs - friggs@baileyharris.com

Limestone Building Group - Wyatt Montgomery - wmontgomery@limestonebuildinggroup.com

Wilcock Builders - Anna Lumpkin - anna@wilcockbuilders.com

Consolidated Construction Company - Alan Thurston - bid1@consolidatedconstruction.com

Construct Connect - Courtney Huesman - courtney.huesman@constructconnect.com

Commercial Construction & Maintenance, Inc. - Jeremy Ragland - jeremyr@ccminc.net

Allied Solution Enterprise - Jason Collier - contracts@alliedsolutionenterprise.com

General Shale Brick - Kinsey Hobbs - kinsey.hobbs@generalshale.com

Chase Building Group - Deanna Murphree - deanna@chasebuilding.net

GTEC Corp - Marty Sellers - msellers@gteccorp.com

Burks Brothers Pools, LLC - Ezra Burks - burksezra27@gmail.com

BCA General Contractors - Katie Fowler - bids@bca-inc.com

Dodge Construction Network - Erin McVeigh - erin.mcveigh@construction.com

Chorba Contracting Corporation - Kory Love - kory@chorbacontracting.com

Lee Builders - estimating@leebuilders.com

Grayson Carter and Son Contracting, Inc. - M. Blair - mblair@graysoncarterandson.com

Boyett Construction - Angie Boyett - aboyett@boyettconstruction.net

Greer Building Contractors - Pat Garrett - pgarrett@greerbuilding.com
Contact for Obtaining Bid Documents
shannon.lusk@gmcnetwork.com
Download Documents